1. From the Users tab, click on Users. The User List displays.
2. If your Administrator permissions permit this action, the Delete function is active on this page. Locate the user you wish to delete and click the delete icon next to that name.
3. Click OK in the confirmation prompt. The user is deleted.
WARNING: Deleting Users
When you delete a user, the user is removed from all groups to which he or she belongs. Accordingly, the user’s access privileges are revoked. If the user has a PIN, it will no longer be viable. If the user has a card, the card will become unassigned and can be assigned to another user at a later date.
Once a user is deleted, the user cannot be undeleted. To add the user back, he or she must be re-created as a new user.